EVENTS CALENDAR

Tour The Segal Cancer Centre

Please join us for one of the upcoming tours of the Jewish General Hospital’s Segal Cancer Centre, guided by knowledgeable Doctors. Hear first-hand about the latest cancer care innovations and the vital work being done each day as you get an up-close look at the facility.

Calendar of Events

The Enbridge® Ride to Conquer Cancer® is far more than just a weekend. We are a community here to support you year-round, from the moment you register until you cross that finish line!

Take advantage of our many calendar events hosted throughout the year that can help you successfully train and fundraise. Below are just a few of the many opportunities available to you – don’t miss out on them!

OCTOBER

  • Wednesday, Oct. 3: The 2019 Enbridge® Ride to Conquer Cancer® benefiting Princess Margaret Cancer Centre Launch Event at Steam Whistle
  • Saturday, Oct. 13: Toronto International Bike Show—Come visit our booth!
  • Sunday, Oct. 14: Fall Training Ride

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

FEBRUARY

  • Sunday February 17: Spinning: Cycle Technique
  • Friday, February 22 to Sunday, February 24: Montreal Bike Show
  • Monday, February 25: Spinning: Clubs Mansfield

MARCH

  • Sunday, March 3: Spinning: MAA
  • Tuesday, March 12: Segal Cancer Center Tour

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

  • Friday, July 5: Bike Drop-off at Repentigny (École Jean Baptiste Meilleur)
  • Saturday, July 6 to Sunday, July 7: The Enbridge® Ride to Conquer Cancer® benefiting the Segal Cancer Centre at the Jewish General Hospital
  • TBD: All Crew Meeting
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search